Northborough Recreation
Register Now

Town Hall Gym

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Town Hall Gym


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

63 Main Street
Northborough, MA 01532




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, ADVANCED BEGINNERS in grades 5 -8, Winter Tuesday January 18, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Archery Archery: Jan 8-29 @ 9:30 Saturday January 22, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Archery Archery: Jan 8-29 @ 10:40 Saturday January 22, 2022 10:40 AM - 11:40 AM
BEST FC Monday Night Soccer! BEST FC Monday Night Soccer 6pm Monday January 24, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, ADVANCED BEGINNERS in grades 5 -8, Winter Tuesday January 25, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Archery Archery: Jan 8-29 @ 9:30 Saturday January 29, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Archery Archery: Jan 8-29 @ 10:40 Saturday January 29, 2022 10:40 AM - 11:40 AM
BEST FC Monday Night Soccer! BEST FC Monday Night Soccer 6pm Monday January 31, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, ADVANCED BEGINNERS in grades 5 -8, Winter Tuesday February 1, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Archery Archery: Feb 5 - March 5 @ 9:30 Saturday February 5, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Archery Archery: Feb 5 - March 5 @ 10:40 Saturday February 5, 2022 10:40 AM - 11:40 AM
BEST FC Monday Night Soccer! BEST FC Monday Night Soccer 6pm Monday February 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, ADVANCED BEGINNERS in grades 5 -8, Winter Tuesday February 8, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Archery Archery: Feb 5 - March 5 @ 9:30 Saturday February 12, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Archery Archery: Feb 5 - March 5 @ 10:40 Saturday February 12, 2022 10:40 AM - 11:40 AM
BEST FC Monday Night Soccer! BEST FC Monday Night Soccer 6pm Monday February 14, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM