Northborough Recreation
Register Now

Shrewsbury Health Club - Hit Quarters Baseball

Indoor baseball field

Facility Area Information


3 Tennis Dr. Shrewsbury
Shrewsbury, MA 01545



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Little Bombers Big League Little Bombers Big League, Fall (Tues) Tuesday October 26, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Bombers Big League Bombers Big League, Fall (Wed) Wednesday October 27, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Little Bombers Big League Little Bombers Big League, Fall (Thurs) Thursday October 28, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Bombers Big League Bombers Big League, Fall (Fri) Friday October 29, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Little Bombers Big League Little Bombers Big League, Fall (Tues) Tuesday November 2, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Bombers Big League Bombers Big League, Fall (Wed) Wednesday November 3, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Little Bombers Big League Little Bombers Big League, Fall (Thurs) Thursday November 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Bombers Big League Bombers Big League, Fall (Fri) Friday November 5, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Little Bombers Big League Little Bombers Big League, Fall (Tues) Tuesday November 9, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Bombers Big League Bombers Big League, Fall (Wed) Wednesday November 10, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Little Bombers Big League Little Bombers Big League, Fall (Thurs) Thursday November 11, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Bombers Big League Bombers Big League, Fall (Fri) Friday November 12, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Little Bombers Big League Little Bombers Big League, Fall (Tues) Tuesday November 16, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Bombers Big League Bombers Big League, Fall (Wed) Wednesday November 17, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Little Bombers Big League Little Bombers Big League, Fall (Thurs) Thursday November 18, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Bombers Big League Bombers Big League, Fall (Fri) Friday November 19, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM