Register Now

Shrewsbury Health Club

Indoor baseball field

Facility Information

3 Tennis Dr. Shrewsbury
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baby Bombers Baby Bombers for ages 2 - 4 years old Friday January 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Baby Bombers Baby Bombers for ages 2 - 4 years old Friday January 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Little Bombers Big League Little Bombers Big League, Winter (Tues) Tuesday February 2, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Bombers Big League Bombers Big League, Winter (Wed) Wednesday February 3, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Little Bombers Big League Little Bombers Big League, Winter (Thurs) Thursday February 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Baby Bombers Baby Bombers for ages 2 - 4 years old Friday February 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Bombers Big League Bombers Big League, Winter (Fri) Friday February 5, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Little Bombers Big League Little Bombers Big League, Winter (Tues) Tuesday February 9, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Bombers Big League Bombers Big League, Winter (Wed) Wednesday February 10, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Little Bombers Big League Little Bombers Big League, Winter (Thurs) Thursday February 11, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Baby Bombers Baby Bombers for ages 2 - 4 years old Friday February 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Bombers Big League Bombers Big League, Winter (Fri) Friday February 12, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Bombers Big League Bombers Big League, Winter (Wed) Wednesday February 17, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM