Northborough Recreation
Register Now

Ellsworth McAfee Park - Pavilion

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Ellsworth McAfee Park
Pavilion
Gazebo
Playing Fields
Exercise/Walking Track
Skateboard Park
Upper Field
Lower Fields
Volleyball Court
Basketball Courts
Basketball Courts


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


363 South St. Rt. 135
Northborough, MA 01532

Additional Files



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Library Event Friday August 12, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday August 13, 2022 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday August 13, 2022 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday August 14, 2022 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday August 14, 2022 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Outdoor Yoga Tuesdays - 6-7pm Tuesday August 16, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday August 20, 2022 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday August 20, 2022 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Northborough Church of Christ Sunday August 21, 2022 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Yoga Outdoor Yoga Tuesdays - 6-7pm Tuesday August 23, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Rental Wednesday August 24, 2022 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Private party Saturday August 27, 2022 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Private party Saturday August 27, 2022 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Rental Sunday August 28, 2022 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Outdoor Yoga Tuesdays - 6-7pm Tuesday August 30, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Trinity Church Sunday September 4, 2022 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
private party Saturday September 10, 2022 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM