Northborough Recreation
Register Now

Juniper Hill Teaching Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

School St.
Northborough, MA 01532

Teaching Center
The classes are held at the teaching center on School st. not at Juniper Hill Golf Course.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Golf for Ages 5 & 6: Jr Little Easy Golf Jr Easy Little Golf, Summer 3, Aug Monday August 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf for Ages 5 & 6: Jr Little Easy Golf Jr Easy Little Golf, Summer 3, Aug Tuesday August 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf for Ages 5 & 6: Jr Little Easy Golf Jr Easy Little Golf, Summer 3, Aug Wednesday August 4, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf for Ages 7-14 (Summer) Jr Golf, Summer Level 2, August Monday August 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Golf for Ages 7-14 (Summer) Jr Golf, Summer Level 2, August Tuesday August 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Golf for Ages 7-14 (Summer) Jr Golf, Summer Level 2, August Wednesday August 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Golf for Ages 7-14 (Summer) Jr Golf, Summer Level 2, August Thursday August 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Golf for Ages 7-14 (Summer) Jr Golf, Summer Level 2, August Monday August 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Golf for Ages 7-14 (Summer) Jr Golf, Summer Level 2, August Tuesday August 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Golf for Ages 7-14 (Summer) Jr Golf, Summer Level 2, August Wednesday August 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Golf for Ages 7-14 (Summer) Jr Golf, Summer Level 2, August Thursday August 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Golf for Ages 7-14 (Summer) Jr Golf, Summer Level 2, August Monday August 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Golf for Ages 7-14 (Summer) Jr Golf, Summer Level 2, August Tuesday August 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Golf for Ages 7-14 (Summer) Jr Golf, Summer Level 2, August Wednesday August 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Golf for Ages 7-14 (Summer) Jr Golf, Summer Level 2, August Thursday August 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM