Northborough Recreation
Register Now

Town Hall

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Ellsworth McAfee Park
Gazebo
Pavilion
Basketball Courts


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

63 Main St.
Northborough, MA 01532

General Information
Office Hours: Mon, Wed & Thur 8am-4pm, Tue 8am-7pm and Fri 7am-12noon Phone: 508-393-5030 Email: recreation@town.northborough.ma.us

Rental of the Town Hall Gym
Contact the office for information at 393-5034 or recreation@town.northborough.ma.us.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball Rental Tuesday January 18, 2022 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball Rental Wednesday January 19, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Basketball Rental Wednesday January 19, 2022 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Rental Thursday January 20, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
basketball rental Thursday January 20, 2022 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Children's Open Playgroup Open Playgroup - Fri, 1/21 Friday January 21, 2022 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Volleyball Rental Friday January 21, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Rental Saturday January 22, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Children's Restaurant Ready Etiquette Workshop Restaurant Ready Etiquette Workshop, January 23rd (Sun) Sunday January 23, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Basketball Rental Sunday January 23, 2022 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Volleyball Rental Tuesday January 25, 2022 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball Rental Wednesday January 26, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball Rental Wednesday January 26, 2022 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
basketball rental Thursday January 27, 2022 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Children's Open Playgroup Open Playgroup - Fri, 1/28 Friday January 28, 2022 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Volleyball Rental Friday January 28, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Rental Sunday January 30, 2022 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball Rental Wednesday February 2, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Children's Open Playgroup Open Playgroup - Fri, 2/4 Friday February 4, 2022 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Teen Dining Etiquette Workshop - Valentine's Day Edition Teen Dining Etiquette Workshop February 6th (Sun) Sunday February 6, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Restaurant Ready Workshop - Valentine's Day Edition Teen Restaurant Ready Workshop February 6th (Sun) Sunday February 6, 2022 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Basketball Rental Thursday February 10, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Children's Open Playgroup Open Playgroup - Fri, 2/11 Friday February 11, 2022 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball Rental Thursday February 17, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Children's Open Playgroup Open Playgroup - Fri, 2/18 Friday February 18, 2022 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM